Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Ceiling Fans

The Cincinnati Reds earned 5 World Series titles in 1919, 1940, 1975, 1976 and 1990 and nine National League pennants. The team rose to lore status during the 1970s, when the "Big Red Machine" amassed 4 World Series appearances, 6 league championship appearances and a winning record of 953 wins against 657 losses during the decade. These teams, often considered the best in baseball history, were led by hall-of-fame players Joe Morgan, Tony Perez and Johnny Bench, as well as all-time hits leader Pete Rose, George Foster and Ken Griffey, Sr. A ceiling fan is a must have to honor the great Cincinnati Reds teams, past and future!

Sort by: